我们的故事

Media OutReach媒体拓展于2009年在香港成立,如今已发展成为亚太区第一家全球性的新闻通讯社,并且是唯一一家在亚太区22个国家拥有新闻稿发布渠道的通讯社。

关于Media OutReach

如今,Media OutReach是成长最快的新闻通讯社,被亚太地区以及国际上的公关机构与公司广泛使用。对于上千的公关专业人士将其传播拓展的重任委托给Media OutReach,我们深感自豪。我们从新闻发布到后续报道的全面服务被广泛认为是该地区最直观的服务,获得了来自世界各地公关专业人士和新闻社合作伙伴的一致好评。

就个人而言,我们之所以能够坚持努力,皆因为我们渴望创新,从而更加追求卓越、精益求精。我们乐于看到别人成功。所有这些归结为一个简单的事实:我们会真诚倾听客户的意见,关心他们的成就。我们致力于清晰了解客户需求,并利用技术,及时了解如何最顺畅地向记者提供新闻稿,并生成有见地的绩效报告,诚心诚意地为客户提供服务。

 

 

创新变革行业

通过不断创新,Media OutReach一直保持着业界领先地位。客户长期面临的一个问题是:记者会看我们的新闻稿吗? 我们则通过解决这个问题成为新闻通讯社的佼佼者。凭借我们创新性的新闻分发平台,Media OutReach推出了“媒体与记者洞察报告”,明确展示记者与新闻稿之间的互动,包括稿件按发布平台在各个国家的打开率,以及从稿件打开到进行后续报道的转化率。Media OutReach能够率先制作此类报告,是因为我们拥有自己的媒体及记者数据库,而且我们的专有创新系统能为客户收集有效的分析。

 

 

 

我们的理念

Media OutReach的经营方式基于社会企业理念,关爱是我们的核心价值观。
我们的理念仰赖三大支柱

  • 关注客户的表现,是我们成功的关键
  • 关爱员工,让我们的事业迈步向前
  • 关心我们的社区,回馈社会

我们的社会责任项目

亚洲女子大学 (Asian University for Women)

Media OutReach提供全球化无偿新闻稿发布服务,以支持该大学的宣传拓展工作,并为其提供经济援助。

关于亚洲女子大学 (Asian University for Women)

亚洲女子大学(AUW)于2008年在孟加拉的吉大港成立,在同类学校中建校最早。这是一所致力于妇女教育和领导力发展的区域性机构。该校拥有国际视野,并植根于亚洲人民的背景和愿望。AUW的学生生源来自亚洲区15个国家,专为支持该地区的女性领导者、企业家和变革者而设。它旨在寻找具有重大学术潜力,有着对抗不公正的勇气和意志,以及对他人困境抱持同情心的女性。AUW的大多数学生都是家里的第一个大学生;98%的AUW学生获得由世界各地的私人捐助者资助的全额或接近全额奖学金。大多数AUW毕业生会在本国的私营公司就业,而大约25%的毕业生继续从事研究生学习。AUW的毕业生或历届学生有的已被斯坦福大学、牛津大学、哥伦比亚大学、布兰迪斯大学、萨里大学和世界上许多其他顶尖大学录取。

http://asian-university.org/

Our Story

Media OutReach was founded in Hong Kong in 2009 and today, we have grown to be Asia Pacific first global newswire and the only newswire that owns its press release distribution network across 22 countries in Asia Pacific region

About Media OutReach

Today, Media OutReach is the fastest growing newswire, and is widely use by PR agencies and companies across Asia Pacific and internationally. We are proud that thousands of PR professionals have entrusted their communication outreach to Media OutReach. Our services are widely regarded as being the most intuitive about the region – from press release distribution to reporting – and we have received such accolades from PR professionals and newswire partners from all over the world.

As individuals, what makes us tick is our natural curiosity for innovation that furthers the cause of excellence. Our people love to see others succeed. All this feeds into a simple fact: we genuinely listen to our clients and care about their achievements. We believe in truly serving them by investing in gaining a clear understanding of their needs, and by utilising technology to keep abreast of how best to deliver their press releases to journalists and to generate insightful reports on performance.

 

 

Innovating to change an industry

Media OutReach keeps ahead of the curve by constantly innovating. We have become a pioneer in the newswire industry by addressing a long-ask clients’ question: do journalists look at our releases? Thanks to our innovative press release distribution platform, Media OutReach is able to produce Media and Journalist Insights reporting, which identifies how journalists interact with press releases. This covers the opening-rate by publication, by country and the conversion rate from opening to write-up. Media OutReach is able to spearhead this type of reporting because we own our journalist database, and our innovative proprietary system can gather insights for our clients.

 

 

 

Our philosophy

At Media OutReach, the way we operate is based on the concept of social enterprise and our core value is care.

These are the three pillars that support our philosophy:

  • Caring for our clients’ performance is central to our own success
  • Caring for our people drives us forward as a business
  • Caring for our community allows us give back

Our corporate social responsibility programme

Asian University for Women

Media OutReach provides global pro bono press release distribution services to support the communication outreach of the university, as well as making financial contributions.

Asian University for Women

Founded in 2008 and located in Chittagong, Bangladesh, the Asian University for Women (AUW) is the first of its kind: a regional institution dedicated to women’s education and leadership development – international in outlook, but rooted in the contexts and aspirations of the people of Asia. Students from 15 countries attend the AUW. This university exists solely to support a rising network of women leaders, entrepreneurs and change makers from across the region. It seeks out women who have significant academic potential, and who demonstrate courage and a sense of outrage at injustice, and who are empathic to the woes of other people. A majority of the AUW’s students are the first in their family to enter university; 98% of AUW’s students are on full or near-full scholarships funded by private donors from around the world. The majority of AUW graduates find employment in the private sector in their home countries, while about 25% go on to pursue graduate studies. AUW graduates or former students have been admitted to Stanford, Oxford, Columbia, Brandeis, Surrey and a host of other leading universities in the world.

http://asian-university.org/